Events & News

News: DASH Faculty Advisory Committee

The DASH Faculty Advisory Committee has recently been formed and is charged with advising on DASH policy and programs and considering applications for program support.  

Committee Members:

  • Al Beitz, Director, Center for Educational Innovation; Professor of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
  • Jennie Burroughs, Director for Arts & Humanities, University Libraries
  • Greg Donofrio, Associate Professor of Architecture, College of Design
  • Colleen Fisher, Associate Professor of Social Work, College of Education & Human Development
  • Lucy Fortson, Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy, College of Science & Engineering
  • Kathryn Grace, Assistant Professor of Geography, Society, & Environment, College of Liberal Arts
  • Jennifer Gunn, Director, Institute for Advanced Study; History of Medicine Endowed Professor
  • Jamey Hansen, CIO, Liberal Arts Technology & Innovation Services, College of Liberal Arts
  • Dan Keefe, Associate Professor of Computer Science & Engineering, College of Science & Engineering
  • Rebecca Moss, Assistant Director, Liberal Arts Technology & Innovation Services, College of Liberal Arts
  • Claudia Neuhauser, Director, Research Computing; Associate Vice President for Research; Professor of Ecology, Evolution, & Behavior
  • Eugene Park, Assistant Professor of Graphic Design, College of Design
  • Claire Stewart, Associate University Librarian, University Libraries
  • Benjamin Wiggins, DASH Program Director; Affiliated Assistant Professor of History
  • Diane Willow, Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Art & Social Practice, College of Liberal Arts
To learn more about committee members visit the Faculty Advisory Committee page on our DASH website.
Go Top

Contact Information